2013-06-05: "Matt Kelley & Ian Walters" @ Nick's

  1. "Mister Five by Five"
        by Ella Mae Morse With Freddie Slack
        from the album "From the Vaults Vol.1 - 1942-43"
  2. "Tuxedo Junction [132 BPM]"
        by Erskine Hawkins
  3. "Tuxedo Junction"
        by Erskine Hawkins
        from the album "Frankie Manning's Really Swingin' Big Band Favorites"
  4. "Boogie Woogie Candyman (3)"
        by DJ Schwing and the Blunt Trauma Force
        from the album "Recapitulate"
  5. "The Way You Make Me Feel"
        by Los Reyes Del K.O.
        from the album "Hot Tin Roof"
  6. "Another Day In L.A."
        by Indigo Swing
        from the album "Red Light!"
  7. "The Hucklebuck"
        by Los Reyes del K.O.
        from the album "Hot Tin Roof"
  8. "See You Later, Alligator"
        by Bill Haley & The Comets
        from the album "Rock Around The Clock"
  9. "Hit the Road, Jack!"
        by Ray Charles
        from the album "Bernstein's "Jump Blues + R&B #4" Compilation"